Broker Check

Team Members

John Andrew "Drew” Davis

Founder

(217) 753-1005

(217) 753-3076

ddavis@davisfg.com

Before founding the Davis Financial Group, Drew worked with small companies and large corporations. This experience gives him insight into helping individuals and businesses address their financial goals and meet their...

Read more

Lori K. Langan

Benefits Specialist

(217) 753-1005

(217) 753-3076

llangan@davisfg.com

Lori Langan has 30 years experience in group health benefits. She is highly skilled in life insurance as well as individual and group benefits. Lori will help you define your health and life insurance goals and help you persue...

Read more

Cindy Mattingly

Benefits Specialist

(217) 753-1005

(217) 753-3076

cmattingly@davisfg.com

Cindy Mattingly has been with Davis Financial for 19 years, has had her insurance license for over 21 years and has over 30 years of experience in the insurance industry. With her understanding of plan design details and claims...
Read more

Joshua Jacoby

LPL Financial Advisor

217-753-1005

217-753-3076

jjacoby@davisfg.com

Josh Jacoby joined the Davis Financial Group in November of 2019. He is a recent graduate from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville where he received his bachelor’s degree in Economics & Finance. He is a fully licensed...

Read more

Kyle Fitzpatrick

LPL Financial Advisor

217-753-1005

217-753-3076

kfitzpatrick@davisfg.com

Kyle Fitzpatrick recently graduated from Illinois State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance and a minor in economics. Although he works mainly on the financial advisement team as a licensed advisor with his SIE, Series...

Read more

Max Cook

Compliance Officer/Administrative Assistant

217-753-1005

mcook@davisfg.com

Max Cook joined the Davis Financial Group in September of 2020. Max graduated from the University of Missouri-St. Louis in 2018 with a degree in Political Science and a minor in Business Administration. Max currently serves as a...
Read more